Logo der Universität Wien

Head of department

Susanne Reiterer
susanne.reiterer@univie.ac.at

T: 01/4277 452 02
Room: 3G 01 25, Campus (Spitalgasse 2-4),
entrance of Department of English (court 8, entrance 8.3), 1. floor

Susanne Reiterer has been working for the department since April 1, 2012. She took over the leadership of Language Teaching and Learning Research in the winter term of 2013/2014. Read her portrait in the media portal of the University of Vienna: “From teacher to brain researcher”.


 

 

Deputy head
also deputy head of the Center for Teacher Education

Eva Vetter
eva.vetter@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-60020
M: +43-664-602 77-60020
Office hours: Thu, 2-3 pm
room: Center for Teacher Education, Porzellangasse 4, stairway 1, 3rd floor

For up-to-date information about office hours, publications etc. please follow the link:
http://homepage.univie.ac.at/eva.vetter/php/wordpress/


 

 

research assistant, pre-doc

Yasmin El-Hariri
yasmin.el-hariri@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-60036
eFax: +43-1-4277-845203


 

 

research assistant, pre-doc

Edna Imamović-Topčić
edna.imamovic@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-60078
eFax: +43-1-4277-845203


 

 

research assistant, pre-doc

Denis Weger
denis.weger@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-60019


 

 

doctoral student, DOC-scholarship

Julia Renner
julia.renner@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-60104


 

 

student assistant, 2016/17

Sandra Kaltenegger
sandra.kaltenegger@univie.ac.at

 


 

 


Font:

University of Vienna

Universitätscampus AAKH, Hof 8
Spitalgasse 2-4
A-1090 Vienna, Austria

T: +43-1-4277-600 93
E-Mail
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0